Scam: TW Amark Art & Craft Gallery


I’ve been receiving emails from a certain guy named “Philip Maxwell Garrick” a few days ago. He told me that he saw my profile on a dating site. The first email I received from him, he asked me to deactivate/remove my profile there. I knew something was up because he didn’t even check my profile. i gave him my “email address” and he started sending me love mails. I made my research and found out that there’s no Philip Maxwell Garrick, no TW Amark Art & Craft Gallery and a lot of phony names were used. I read some blogs about this scam and they say that they were asked for money. anyway, here are his emails. I hope no one will fall victim to this scam. Here are the names and phone numbers he/they is/are using.

robertcollins11@hotmail.com
alanphilip@hotmail.com
peterwat1233@hotmail.com
henrysally111@hotmail.com
garrickphilip22@hotmail.com
garrickphilip22@outlook.com
+447024085777
+2348113212801
1st 
May 14
Hey Dear

How are you? So i guess you would want to know more about me darling….here i am on a slightly broader sheet
I’m originally from Arizona in America, but i moved to the UK a couple of years back and have almost become one of them…. Of course i haven’t forgotten they were once our colonialists….lol
Honey please make sure you always read my mail and understand me very well, I am certain that this will strengthen our relationship.
Truthfully, I never wanted to go into any relationship until I was introduced to online dating by a marriage counsellor, and a few hours into our bonding i am beginning to sense something here…. I can’t particularly place my finger on it though.
I’m a Mechanical Engineer, I formerly worked with one of the Oil Multi-National company here in the UK, before I quit to face my art Gallery personal Business I serve as the field manager in London for 3 years, more so I am the C.E.O of  TW AMARK Art and Craft Gallery which was established in November 6th 2009 it is a remarkable day because that day is MARK (my Son’s) birthday.
I am a Christian (Catholic) and a God fearing man, and i do believe He plays a very important part in every single thing that happens to us every single day.
Without blowing my trumpet and with all humility i am a very ambitious person, optimistic, playful, hard working, devoted, intelligent, trusting, genuine, honest, sincere, witty and easy going man with lots of joy, love and happiness to offer to my true love and Mrs. right. I’m very passionate and emotional in all areas of my life. I am very responsible and try to eat right; hence I make sure that I keep fit so I don’t get a pot belly .
I have always believed in a healthy relationship though I have not had one in a long time, It is important to be passionate, romantic, caring, with lots of laughter to keep the body and soul going.
Please darling if you know you are interested in me please I will like you to remove your profile from the Dating site so that we can concentrate on each other and avoid distractions, I will also delete my profile from international cupid mow.
I will  also like you to snap some photos and send to me Hope to hear from you soon. Here are some pictures of my precious Son
Love
GARRICK MAXWELL PHILIP
2nd
My darling i am very serious about you… what caught my attention first was your lovely smile on the dating site I was blown away.  I tried to make you really understand that i love you sincerely and i am not here to play with your emotions, we are adults and too old for games darling.

Darling i would like to know;
1. Your past relationships, are you still seeing anyone at all? Do you have any feelings towards me? Do you think we can make this work out?
2. What are your favorite hobbies, what is your favorite food, what do you do when you want to relax? How much do you love children? Would you happily take Mark as one of your children if we do get married? Would you treat him like your child?
3. Darling would you like to relocate with me to the UK if we get married? Would your family be upset that you are marrying a white man?
4. How often would you want to  travel with me when we get married??
5. When we grow old together darling, would your love diminish?
I love you darling, i really do…. I have never felt this way about anyone in a very long time…. you mean the world to me
Kisses and this is a little poem for you
When I close my eyes I dream of you.
Can’t sleep at night ’cause I wanna be with you.
Don’t want to live, don’t want to cry
Without you by my side.
When I go to sleep at night
I ask God to make my days bright.
I know he will do it – I know it is true.
Because he knows I only want to be with you.
I hear your voice inside my head.
I can imagine us together again.
I know it will happen – I know it is true;
Because I asked God if I can be with you.
I see you and I together again;
Holding hands and feeling the pain.
What a beautiful feeling – I wish it were true.
But I am only dreaming – dreaming of you.
throughout the heavens above;
You will be a bright reminder
of what it means to love.
LOVE YOU SO MUCH
3rd
May 15
I’m sorry for not writing since, I was called to attend an exhibition in Aberdeen. But  you were in my thought all through,  every day I wish you were here with me, holding me tight in your arms. Every night I lay in my bed dreaming of you, so sweet and peaceful. You’re the one I want to spend the rest of my life with. Missing you so much is breaking my heart into many pieces. I wish you would come to me, my love. I love you more than anything in this world. I want to walk on the beach with you. It would be so peaceful and romantic as we sit and watch the sun as it sets.The thought of been with you someday keep me alive. I’m so lucky I found you, the woman of my dreams. Thinking of you makes me smile ’cause knowing that you care for me so much means the world to me. I love you so much. I can wait to be with you physically one day. Forever that is. Love always,
GARRICK
4th
May 17
Dear,
Since you came into my life, I’ve been so happy. The fact that we’re a thousand miles apart is not a matter at all because you are always in my heart. You have showed me that you are the right Lady for me. I cannot tell you how good that made me feel. I am waiting for the days to make our dreams come true. I’ll wait for you for a lifetime if you want me to. Do you know why? Because you are the only one who sees me while I am invisible to others. I hope you never quit seeing how much my love for you is true and I plan to come and see you in your country very soon. I LOVE YOU
This is my phone number  +447035942822
5th
May 19
Good day,
Dear how are you doing and how has your day been so far? I guess you had a lovely weekend. I just want you to know that i am so pleased to have you as a friend right now and i will try and do anything possible within my reach to make you happy. I wish  you the best of things that can happen to someone. As for me, it already did — you, in my life! What else could I desire for myself? Only to keep my desire for you! I love you dearly…Looking forward to hearing from you.
6th
May 20
My Love

Darling how are you doing and how is your day?  darling I thought about telling you things about my history which I have never told any woman before but I just believed you are the right person to relate my personal history with, I have been composing it since the day I met you because of my work and other activities I have been unable to round up on time, am telling this so that you will not allow  distance to separate us, I promise because of the felling I have for you I will visit Country very soon and my son said he likes you. Nevertheless there is still need for me to drop my history because i have really took time to compose it to share with you, there are so much to write about myself but few has to be stated first, maybe later on nature will conclude on the story for you, I was the first among 2 children of my parent, and my father is the only son of his father and use to help his father on the art design also help him to market the goods, at a point when my father traveled for trade that was when he met my mother but due to his line of business he was unable to stay long with his first love and but she got pregnant for the little time spent together without my father taking notice of that. He traveled back to AMERICA. Six months later my mother came over to AMERICA in search of my father, so after then they both went back to England for a brief introduction and came back with my mother to AMERICA. She gave birth to her first child in Greece which was a male child PHILIP so it was a successful married life for the both partner because having a male child was every man’s wish at that time, 8 years later my parent had Elphida (meaning Hope) a female but this time it was not an easy task anymore because the income was not forth coming anymore because my father was still living under the roof of his father so all the money was actually coming in from my grandfather all though my father was the marketer of his creative art design and was also a maker. At a point my grandfather was tired of taking care of the entire family also he never liked my mother due to the fact that she was an English woman but since she gave birth to a male child he decided to let the feelings die inside him  but when the grudges develop and ask my father to please look for a place for himself and start up a new life because he was tired of responsibilities, then my father was really confuse because he never save for himself when working under his own father so he had misunderstanding with his father and left angrily to his own apartment with his family.My father said it was hell raising us all and my mother left when she was unable to cope with the situation because she has always told my father that we should move together to England and get a better life but my father refused because he believed he can change things back there in his home country. At the outset, after my mother has ran to England living the kids behind my father began to suffer from livercyrosis because he was an alcoholic and never wanted to call for his father financial assistant for us, the illness eat deep into his liver and his father spent a lot on biopsy and therapy trying to manage his life but it got to a time my grandfather gave up on him by saying he warn him about my mother because His alcohol intake increased due to the heartbreak he got from my mother which led to the vicious cycle of the disease.I started taking care of my father all by myself and with the help of his life insurance but to all effort I watch the jewel I cherish so much die in my arms that is the day I will never forget in my life but before he died he proclaimed to me to go in search of my mother and never work as an Art maker due to the experience he had and he said I should give myself a better education so that I can raise my sister. I cried all through those years of struggling but later moved to my grandfather’s house and at that time I made through my way to England at the age of 17 in search of my mother and explain everything that happened, but at that time my mother was not even on the best side because she was married to someone else and things were a bit difficult but as a man I could stand it all. She still loves us very much but there was nothing she could do. Furthermore, I decided to go for an asylum which got me a foster parents Mr. /Mrs. Ashley Gibbs, who took me all the way through my education also I was working in a pizza hut during the weekend I also worked at McDonald for 2hours all my effort was to bring my siblings to England although they were doing well in AMERICA but I wanted them to have a bright future.To God be the glory I succeeded bringing in my sister after i rounded up my university, and I was then earning monthly salary, and I made sure she got education, and I was not getting any younger so I decided to complicate my life with my formal marriage. Well now I don’t call it complications because I have Mark from it. At first she was very kind and loving but she later develop grudge to my beloved sister that she demand too much complaining she should stop disturbing my peace with her, but I tried to make her understand that she have no other means because I was the one that represent her father and mother and she pretend to have held and pleaded that she will not complain about it again At the outset, she got pregnant for me and things started going on smoothly and my siblings where doing well in their education, at the long run my ex put to bed and was named Mark and I was astonish with a lot of joy because I was a father after many years of suffering.

I find out things where not really doing well because I was really under going through a lot, I had to go back to university and study construction/consultant engineer which lasted for about 2years and gained my master degree, but my ex-wife was not in support of the course and always have problems in my home because she keep saying my sister is the problems we are having that now I have a family they should start up their life and back off, as a man I always try to make her and the baby happy though it was really difficult.At the end she decided to divorce me but my friends and I pleaded and she decided to stay back, after some time my sister got a job in Ireland as a stockbroker and moved there, after some time I rounded up my course and began to search for a job. It wasn’t really easy getting my kind of job that really suit my profession but was still working and earning monthly income, at a time I decided to embark on the business of selling Art design since I was use to the business before and I started traveling to Africa and Hong Kong to purchase the design at first it was really difficult because I invested the little I saved on the business. My wife began to act funny because she saw things were going down.

On that faithful day I traveled out to buy some design for sale because I did not have a gallery of my own at that time, I was suppose to return in about 5days interval but the art makers where not having much to sell so I decided to come back home and make arrangement for another trip, to my greatest surprise I met my ex-wife and best friend having sex in our matrimonial bed. I wanted the world to immediately come to an end because I was suffering for her sake but still she went ahead sleeping around me. So then I had no option but calling off the marriage and swear not to have anything to do with women again, and she sue me  saying she needed some part of my savings and the British high court instructed me to do as she have desired, But I fought for the custody of my son and miracles smiled and I got him for myself and my wife never really bordered about him anymore. I took good care of him and he has been my only company in lonely times and a big inspiration as well as a blessing to me too. I was called for an interview in Imperial UK Building Services Company and I had excellent and they tested my field construction ability and I made it successfully, so I was offer a space in the company and I immediately asked my sister to bring down my son Mark  because I already found a good job, within a year I was promoted to field manager and I began to earn good income. I decided to open a gallery after some time and since has been making a lot. I now own a nice house and all the luxuries I ever wished for. I was honored as a knight(lord) by the Queen of England 2yrs ago for an inspirational sculpture of educational values I did at groove park London that year. I was very happy and everyone called to congratulate me,it was my most glorious moment in life. Inside this glory I lost my only sister to pneumonia she battled with all throw her time in England. I never got a call from my ex-wife during the funeral and it was not a nice feeling. Now I look back at my past and share tears of Glory.

Now I feel loneliness and my son want someone to call mother. I was already feeling the impact of settling down with someone but not from England and I got the idea from my marriage adviser that I can meet someone really special on internet because his friends got married and settle down with someone from the site and they both live happily in Australia at present and I was interested and he directed me on how to go about it but to my greatest surprise I have not spend up to a week I already found a woman who has the quality of a real woman which ended up to be you and I keep praying to God that you should love me with all your heart and do not have double mind for our relationship.To this end, I do wish to formally inform you that i need to end my story right here and do believe to have informed you correctly.You shall find out more that was not included on this story when i visit. Mark send his greetings . This is my phone number  +447035942822
I adore and love you

GARRICK PHILIP
7th
May 22
Hello 

My love I told you about my life story because I love you and I don’t want anything to every separate us, you have been a blessing to me, darling I get surprised by the good improvement I get on a daily basis since you came into my life, You are God sent to me. I truly love  and cherish you. Honey this morning  I received a call from an agent in west Africa that on Saturday 24th May 2014 the Art and Craft Exhibition Shows market shall kick off. I was so surprised and I had to immediately plan for it, Because my Gallery is almost empty due to the numerous customers I had during the Easter period and I really need to buy more Crafts in the Gallery now to avoid scarcity, this is just an opportunity, I’m really making plans for a trip  to Africa and I have 3 weeks break to go for the trip, meanwhile the Art and Craft Exhibition shall last for 2 to 3 days so I still have fresh 2 weeks so I was thinking if it will be possible to visit you and spend about a week and some days with you in your country and then go back to my base and try to arrange my Gallery before resumption date for my customers at the gallery. More so this will also avail us the opportunity for us to discuss and know each other more.

I want you to inform me if it is possible to come visiting you this time in your country and I will have to come over with Mark because he is going with me to Africa you know i can’t leave him alone here and he will want to come visit you. I do want you to understand that I will be able to take care of all expenses during our stay and I want you to inform me where we can locate a nice and suitable hotel that is not very far from your resident of stay. Honey, I do believe you are ready to meet me and you can’t wait to hold me tight in your arms because I feel the same way here, I will have to go and purchase our ticket  now because I intend leaving tomorrow evening so that I can meet up with the exhibition. Honey I shall await your swift response soonest. Please darling I don’t want you to be nervous with this news, just be calm and be yourself. You don’t have to go to the best hairstylist to make your hair or go to the best beautician to look nice for me. I will love you the way I meet you. Remember what we both care for, the inner beauty we share.
I love you and I will forever cherish you and distance can’t be  a barrier if you really love me. Please reply this mail immediately so I can start making plans and send me your personal phone number and home address so that I can locate you easily.
Philip
8th
May 23
Hello my darling
Thanks for accepting to receive us in your country, Its a great pleasure to come and spend quality time with you so we can get to know ourselves better, I have been very busy putting things in order to enable me make our flight to the exhibition tomorrow. I will be closing down my gallery today. Mark is very excited to come with me and spend time with the woman he loves as his mum. Our flight has been booked for this evening by 11pm, so by tomorrow we will be in Africa to attend the exhibition, i will try and call or send you a mail when I get there. I dream of you every night, I love and care about you. God bless you
Kisses for you
9th
May 24
Good day my Darling,
We arrive Africa today, we departed London 11:45pm, We had a Safe Trip, but the screening at the Airport delayed us for several hours, I just check into an hotel room, I have been here for almost 2 hours trying to send to you e-mail about our arrival, they have a very poor internet system, because of this I have bought a new telephone line so that I can reach you always. The phone number is +2348113212801  you can call or send SMS to  me at your wish, I’m going right away to the ART Exhibition Market to purchase the Crafts, so that I can ship them to the UK on time, before embarking on my Journey to your country, mind you I only have 2 days here left, by tomorrow I will book my flight to your country online and I will send the details to you, when I come we will locate good hotel together that has European Standard facilities, for comfort ability of Mark. I love you and thanks for your concern. See you soon.
Much Love, Hugs and kisses for you my darling Wife
Philip
10th
May 25
Thanks for  your care and love. Sorry I couldn’t write you since morning, I have been very busy at the Exhibition market and the internet facilities here is very poor, Africa is quite a different place from London, the weather is so hot and harsh, I always leave our Son Mark in the Hotel Room to go the ART Exhibition Center, he is complaining already of Loneliness in the room and a little stomach pain, maybe is because of the food he ate yesterday when we arrive or maybe change of Environment and weather, all this stress I want to overcome, if you were living with us already in London I will leave him at home with you and travel, We want happiness, Love and we want that vacuum of a motherliness to be fill soon. I will take him to nearby Clinic now so that the doctor can observe him, please don’t worry  about this is just a minor problem. Thanks for your care and concern for us. How are you today, I miss you, Please honey always cheer me up, your mail means a lot of things to me, it cheers me up and make me feel stronger.
Darling I have also booked my flight ticket to your country they will send me the Ticket online within 24 hours. As soon as I receive it I will forward it to you so that you will know when we will arrive in your country. I also attached some pictures of the crafts I bought yesterday.
Much love and hugs for you my darling Wife.
PHILIP
the images were attached to the emails sent to me. i feel sorry for this father & son images.
hellobig chairbathflowerhahhahahappyhellohomeme and son (1)mi and my angelme and sonschool timesleep sleepSON2sweetiewhat are u up towhywhh

11 thoughts on “Scam: TW Amark Art & Craft Gallery

    • Maybe it’s just one person or they’re some sort of a group. I responded to his email a few days back telling him that he’s obviously a scammer because he asked me for money, never heard from him again. 🙂

      • I RECEIVED THE SAME MAIL ;THE SAME PHOTOS THE SAME STORY:THIS GUY IS CRIMINAL AND I AM GOING TO TAKE HIS FOTOS TO THE MEDIA;I SEND HIM MONEY THROUGH WESTERN UNION :SO THEY CAN TRACE THE GIBSON PETERS WHO TOOT THE MONEY IN NIGERIA:ALSO I WILL REPORT TO HIS EMBASSY-MY NAME IS MILLICENT

  1. omg same emails i recieved thanks to this 🙂 he start sending me emails just yesterday.. same pictures lol.. what a lie! hope karma will kill him soon 🙂 thanks for the post 🙂

    • hallo please can you give me the mail adress he use to you because i am going to report him to the authority in Britain,he gave me the England und Nigeria number,i want to bring this in light to the media so that the network of this group get rid of.I think they are a group of people in nigeria.The same story was reported here in Germany on tv and the group was culptured by police in Nigeria.So please let us help other before they fall a victim

      • hi Millicent! i’m sorry for responding late. i’ve not been very active in this blog for months now. anyway, this is his email address:

        GARRICK MAXWELL PHILIP

        garrickphilip22@outlook.com

        +447035942822

        he even sent me a copy of the e-tickets he bought and other info as well. i hope it will help. thanks.

        Passengers

        Mr GARRICK PHILIP (adult) Please note that your name is spelled “GARRICK MR PHILIP” on your ticket
        Telephone number 1 002348113212801
        Telephone number 2 002348113212801
        E-mail address garrickphilip22@outlook.com

        Mrst MARK PHILIP (child) Please note that your name is spelled “MARK Mrst PHILIP” on your ticket
        Date of birth 26 Nov 09

        Receiver’s Name: Mr GARRICK PHILIP
        Receiver’s Address: No 17 Utako street, Abuja , Nigeria.

  2. This peters should land in jail ,he has taken money from so many women with the same story he post on web.i will not let him go ,the police has to find this man with this baby ,i am sure somebody knows him somewhere in one part of the world,furthermore he is conected to the British Embassy in Lagos ,i found out that today.The BBC must know of it.that is to destroy the image of the Britts

  3. its amazing how people can stoop this low! i have received similar emails but i was so surprised because every time he never responded to my last messages.. it seems he is now going by the name WILSON COLE

    From: “wilson cole”
    Date: 06 Nov 2014 6:21 PM
    Subject: hello dear
    To:
    Cc:

    I am Wilson Cole, you gave me your email on Afrointroduction and am pretty much delighted to meet you, and quite frankly aside the fact that i am an optimistic person naturally i want this to be the first of several mails that we would have over the coming years …hopefully.
    Well basically, i have spent over 40 years on this earth, i would like to think i still have another 40 to give before i troll along…..lol. I tend to see the world in black and white most times and i also give a lot of attention to the finer things in life..of course this can be attributed to my being an artist. I am currently based in the UK, and have been here for a few years now, however i am American born. I have a son that i adore a lot…. in fact Mark has been my backbone over the years… he has gone through quite a lot. especially after the messy divorce with his mother..really quite a lot and i do not intend to have him go through any more. uhmm….okay that is enough about me… tell me about yourself …………….
    I heard women from your country are really nice and homely, am i wrong? My phone number is +447024036339
    honey if we are really serious about this relationship, we will both have to delete our profile from the cupid site just to avoid distraction, hope you understand honey
    I honestly hope to hear from you darling

    Regards,
    …uhm that is me and Mark dearie
    From: “wilson cole”
    Date: 07 Nov 2014 7:51 AM
    Subject: How are you today?
    To:
    Cc:

    How are you today? So i guess you would want to know more about me darling….here i am on a slightly broader sheet
    I’m originally from Midland Georgia in America, but i moved to the UK a couple of years back and have almost become one of them…. Of course i haven’t forgotten they were once our colonialists….lol
    Honey please make sure you always read my mail and understand me very well, I am certain that this will strengthen our relationship.
    Truthfully, I never wanted to go into any relationship until I was introduced to online dating by a marriage counselor, and a few hours into our bonding i am beginning to sense something here…. I can’t particularly place my finger on it though.
    I’m a Mechanical Engineer, I formerly worked with one of the Oil Multinational company here in the UK, before I quit to face my art Gallery personal Business I serve as the field manager in London for 3years, more so I am the C.E.O of TW Mark’s Art and Craft Gallery,
    I am a Christian (Catholic) and a God fearing man, and i do believe He plays a very important part in every single thing that happens to us every single day.
    Without blowing my trumpet and with all humility i am a very ambitious person, optimistic, playful, hard working, devoted, intelligent, trusting, genuine, honest, sincere, witty and easy going man with lots of joy, love and happiness to offer to my true love and Mrs. right. I’m very passionate and emotional in all areas of my life. I am very responsible and try to eat right; hence I make sure that I keep fit so I don’t get a pot belly .
    I have always believed in a healthy relationship though I have not had one in a long time, It is important to be passionate, romantic, caring, with lots of laughter to keep the body and soul going.
    Please darling if you know you are interested in me please I will like you to remove your profile from the Dating site so that we can concentrate on each other and avoid distractions, I have deleted my profile.
    I will also like you to snap some photos and send to me Hope to hear from you soon. Here are some pictures of my precious son

    Darling remember This is my phone number +447024036339,
    I wrote you a short poem dear… I hope you like it

    Love

    My heart is empty without love
    I am waiting for my Love
    When she comes into my life
    That day is the beautiful day of my life
    Today I just imagine about her
    A shadow of her is sometimes
    Come in my eyes
    At that time my heartbeat is going on high level
    But I don’t recognize her picture
    I don’t understand how she comes in my life
    How I get my Love
    But one thing is sure
    She come in my life and Love me
    I am just waiting for my Love

    8 Attachments

    From: “wilson cole”
    Date: 09 Nov 2014 3:36 PM
    Subject: honey
    To:
    Cc:

    Darling I really have taken a serious liking to you you with all my heart, today I was just thinking about you and the thought of you is making me very happy . and i pray that this year we bring us all the good things of life
    Honey you have brought joy and Happiness to my life, My son is very happy now because I have found some one and he keeps asking me what is going on….lol. Children can be pests sometimes, he keeps invading my privacy.
    I jokingly told him that he has a new mother…lol
    But seriously, that loneliness and motherly Vacuums is beginning to close right now and Happiness is gradually returning to me again.
    Darling I am a humble man, but i am quite comfortable financially, I have a house here in the UK, but my son and I are pretty lonely in the house, but most times we act as a tag team, he acts like my wife and i become his mother, not quite sure its working that well….lol.
    Honey I need love and my precious Mark needs a mother, Somehow i hope it is you dear. Darling i hope you have you deleted your profile from the dating site.
    I love you dear

    I wrote you a simple… I hope you like it.

    As far as the ocean is wide
    through miles and miles of sea;
    You will be someone special
    a true miracle to me.

    As high upon the mountain tops
    as high as one can climb;
    You will be so dear to me
    the best friend I can find.

    As many stars that twinkle
    throughout the heavens above;
    You will be a bright reminder
    of what it means to love.

    2 Attachments

    Preview attachment son 3.jpg
    Image
    son 3.jpg
    Preview attachment jjjj.jpg
    Image
    jjjj.jpg

    From: “wilson cole”
    Date: 13 Nov 2014 8:11 AM
    Subject: the story of my life
    To:
    Cc:

    Today I thought i should tell you things about my history which I have never told any woman before apart from my ex-wife but somehow I just believe you are the right person to relate my personal history with, I have been composing it since the day i met you because of my work and other activities I have been unable to round up on time,i am telling you this so that you will not allow distance to separate us, I promise because of the feeling I have for you I will visit your Country very soon, Nevertheless there is still need for me to tell you my history because i have really taken time to compose it so as to share with you, there is so much to write about myself but few has to be stated first, maybe later on when we meet i would relate the others to you in your ears while we lie side by side.I was the first among 2 children of my parent, and my father was the only son of his father and helped his father on the art designs and also to market the goods, at a point when my father traveled for some art purchase then he met my mother, but due to his line of business he was unable to stay long with his first love but she got pregnant for the little time spent together without my father taking notice of that, and then he traveled back to the States.
    Six months later my mother came over to America in search of my father, so after then they both went back to England for a brief introduction and came back with my mother. She gave birth to her first child in Greece which was a male child , so it was a successful married life for both of them because having a male child was every man’s wish at that time. 8 years later my parent had Freida a female but this time it was not an easy task anymore because the income was not forth coming anymore because my father was still living under the roof of his father so all the money was actually coming in from my grandfather, all though my father was the marketer of his creative art design and was also a maker.
    At a point my grandfather was tired of taking care of the entire family also he never liked my mother due to the fact that she was an English woman but since she gave birth to a male child he decided to let the feelings die inside him but a point reached when the grudge grew harder and my grandfather asked my father to leave the house look for a place for himself and start up a new life because he was tired of responsibilities, then my father was really confused because he hadn’t saved enough for himself whilst working under his own father so he had misunderstanding with his father and left angrily to his own apartment with his family.
    My father said it was hell raising us all and my mother left when she was unable to cope with the situation because she has always told my father that we should move together to England and get a better life but my father refused because he believed he can change things back there in his home country. At the outset, after my mother had run to England living the kids behind, my father began to suffer from liver Cirrhosis because he was an alcoholic and never wanted to call for his father’s financial assistance.
    The illness ate deep into his liver and his father spent a lot on biopsy and therapy trying to manage his life but it got to a time my grandfather gave up on him by saying he warned him about my mother because His alcohol intake increased due to the heartbreak he got from my mother which led to the vicious cycle of the disease.
    I started taking care of my father all by myself and with the help of his life insurance but despite all my best effort I watched the jewel I cherish so much die in my arms that is the day I will never forget in my life but before he died he proclaimed to me to go in search of my mother and never work as an Art maker due to the experience he had and he said I should give myself a better education so that I can raise my sister.
    I cried all through those years of struggling but later moved to my grandfather’s house and at that time I made through my way to England at the age of 17 in search of my mother and explain everything that happened, but at that time my mother was not even on the best side because she was married to someone else and things were a bit difficult but as a man I could stand it all. She still loves us very much but there was nothing she could do.
    Furthermore, I decided to seek asylum which got me a foster parents Mr and Mrs. Derrick Worthington, who took me all the way through my education also I was working in a pizza hut during the weekend I also worked at McDonald’s for 3hours a day all my effort was to bring my siblings to England although they were doing well in America but I wanted them to have a bright future.
    To God be the glory I succeeded in bringing in my sister after i rounded up my university, and I was then earning a stable monthly salary, and I made sure she got education, and I was not getting any younger so I decided to get married to Elizabeth, which complicated my life. Well now I don’t call it complications because I have Mark from it. At first Elizabeth was very kind and loving but she later developed a bad attitude, especially towards my beloved sister. I tried to make her understand that Freida had no other means in this world because I was the one that represented her father and mother and she pretended to have heard and pleaded that she will not complain about it again. At the outset, she got pregnant for me and things started going on smoothly and my siblings where doing well in their education, at the long run my ex put to bed and we got Mark and I was very happy because I was a father after many years of suffering.
    I found out things where not really doing well because I was really going through a lot, I had to go back to university and study construction/consultant engineer which lasted for about 2years and gained my master degree, but my ex-wife was not in support of the course and we always had problems in my home because she keep saying my sister is the problems we are having that now I have a family they should start up their life and back off, as a man I always tried to make her and the baby happy though it was really difficult. At first she decided to divorce me but my friends and I pleaded and she decided to stay back, after some time my sister got a job in Ireland as a stockbroker and moved there, after some time I rounded up my course and began to search for a job. It wasn’t really easy getting my kind of job that really suited my profession but was still working and earning monthly income, at a time I decided to embark on the business of selling Art design since I was used to the business before and I started traveling to Africa to purchase the design at first it was really difficult because I invested the little I saved on the business. My wife began to act funny because she saw things were going down.
    On that fateful day I traveled out to buy some design for sale because I did not have a gallery of my own at that time, I was suppose to return in about 5days interval but the art makers where not having much to sell so I decided to come back home and make arrangement for another trip, to my greatest surprise I met my ex-wife and my best friend having sex on our matrimonial bed. I wanted the world to immediately come to an end because I was suffering for her sake but still she went ahead sleeping around behind my back. So then I had no option but to sue for a divorce and swore not to have anything to do with women again, and she sued me by saying she needed some part of my savings and the British high court instructed me to do as she have desired, But I fought for the custody of my Son and providence smiled on me and I got him for myself and my wife never really bothered about him anymore.
    I have taken took good care of Mark ever since and he has been my only company in lonely times and a big inspiration as well as a blessing to me too. I was called for an interview in Imperial UK Building Services Company and I performed excellently and they tested my field construction ability and I was successful. so I was offered a space in the company and I immediately asked my sister to bring down my son Mark because I already found a good job, within a year I was promoted to field manager and I began to earn good income.
    I opened a gallery of my own after some time and since has been making a lot of money. I now own a nice house and all the luxuries I ever wished for. I was very happy and everyone called to congratulate me,it was my most glorious moment in life. Inside this glory I lost my only sister to pneumonia she battled with all through her time in England. I never got a call from my ex-wife during the funeral and it was not a nice feeling. Now I look back at my past and shed tears of Glory.
    Now I feel loneliness and my son wants someone to call mother. I was already feeling the impact of settling down with someone but not from England and I got the idea from my counselor that I can meet someone really special on the internet because his friends got married and settle down with someone from the site and they both live happily in Australia at present and I was interested and he directed me on how to go about it but to my greatest surprise I had not spent up to a week and I already found a woman who has the quality of a real woman which ended up to be you and I keep praying to God that you should love me with all your heart and do not have double mind for our relationship.
    I hope i have not bored you with my long story.
    You shall find out more that was not included on this story when i visit. Mark sends his greetings

    I adore you and love you…… here is another poem for you my love

    Love is a precious thing
    It is a feeling that
    makes your heart sing.

    Whether you are far or near
    it is like whispering in my ear.

    When you find true love
    it is something you
    keep within your heart.

    • My dear Ladies ,this person is not one ,i confirmed that they are group of criminals in Nigeria ,i tell you one thing…..40 days will not pass

Leave a comment